PoW!

1 Jun

After some prodding from friends, I’m going to start putting up “Pictures of the Week”, or PoW because I’m cool and it reminds me of the crappy sound effects that make overdubbed Kung-Fu movies so awesome.  I’m putting them up at the random computers I can acquire, steal for a few minutes, or pay a few pesos to use.  Thus, all photos are raw and uncropped.  Feedback is MORE than appreciated.  I’d love some constructive criticism on anything and everything.

Abrazos,

Kevin

Local Art

Leave a Reply

